+44 (0) 845 643 1611 info@unitrain.co.uk

Certificate of Cloud Auditing Knowledge

To provide knowledge on cloud security assessment methods and techniques, and to assist students in updating their expertise in cloud and hybrid security auditing. CCAK is a joint project by Cloud Security Alliance and ISACA.

The CCAK course is designed to cover the following five core areas of focus:

  • Cloud governance
  • Cloud compliance
  • Cloud auditing
  • Cloud assurance
  • CSA tools

The CCAK course prepares you for the CCAK exam and provides expanded material and hands-on exercises to grow your practical knowledge of auditing cloud computing systems. The CCAK course is divided into nine modules that cover the essential principles of auditing cloud computing systems.

MODULE 1 – Cloud Governance
MODULE 2 – Cloud Compliance Program
MODULE 3 – CCM and CAIQ Goals, Objectives and Structure
MODULE 4 – A Threat Analysis Methodology for Cloud Using CCM
MODULE 5 – Evaluating a Cloud Compliance Program
MODULE 6 – Cloud Auditing
MODULE 7 – CCM: Auditing Controls
MODULE 8 – Continuous Assurance and Compliance
MODULE 9 – STAR Program

Course Prerequisites

There are no prerequisites.

Certificate of Cloud Auditing Knowledge Key Facts
Course Duration (days)


Course Price (ex VAT)


Course Vendor


Contact Us

Submit this form and one of our friendly team will contact you within 4 working hours. Or give us a call on +44 0845 643 1611 and let us take care of your training needs.




    Health & Safety Training

    IT Courses

    eLearning Training

    Business Skills & Personal Development

    Project and Programme Management

    Tailor Made Courses

    Call Us

    +44 0845 643 1611

    Email Us


    Privacy Policy