+44 (0) 845 643 1611 info@unitrain.co.uk

TOGAF (R) 9 Foundation and Certified: Level 2

The TOGAF® 9 standard is the foremost generic framework in the field of IS/IT Architecture. It contains substantial guidance on what to do to establish an architecture practice and then how to use it in connection with planning the longer-term transformation of the enterprise (strategic architecture), and designing capabilities to support it.

The course deals with the Certified concepts, and so looks beyond the essentials to give delegates a deeper understanding of the framework (Version 9.2). It also spans the Learning Points required to take the TOGAF® Level 2 exam, and during the course delegates will be helped to prepare for this exam.

For full details of the TOGAF® standard certification scheme, visit the following link:



The course fee includes the cost of the exam voucher for the TOGAF® 9 Level 2 exam. You can redeem this directly with Pearson VUE when you are ready to take the exam.

Course Prerequisites

Delegates who have already achieved certification at Level 1 can attend this course, and will only be required to sit the Level 2 exam. However anyone can attend this course without first achieving Level 1 certification. But in order to achieve Level 2 Certification they must also sit the Level 1 exam.

TOGAF (R) 9 Foundation and Certified: Level 2 Key Facts
Course Duration (days)


Course Price (ex VAT)


Course Vendor

The Open Group

Contact Us

Submit this form and one of our friendly team will contact you within 4 working hours. Or give us a call on +44 0845 643 1611 and let us take care of your training needs.




    Health & Safety Training

    IT Courses

    eLearning Training

    Business Skills & Personal Development

    Project and Programme Management

    Tailor Made Courses

    Call Us

    +44 0845 643 1611

    Email Us


    Privacy Policy